My letter to you all

September 30, 2010 § 20 Comments

I have been inconsistent with my posts as well as my visit. To all my loves on my blogroll, Those who I often visit and leave my thoughts, To the poet rally, and my twitter and facebook followers, August was a rough month and September has been high rolling. October holds my birthday and Halloween two big celebrations I go all out for. I apologize for the delay, the sudden disappearances and random reappearances. I will make my best effort to build a more consistent relationship with Everyone!!

Love you all…Please be patient with me,
❤ SoE

Tagged: , ,

§ 20 Responses to My letter to you all

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My letter to you all at Splash of Expression.

meta

