Just one more night…

September 30, 2010 § 13 Comments

Kiss me and Remind me
Of what my bath water has washed away
Replace the abrasiveness of time
With a gentle touch to my face
Whisper to me
All the words I made up
The ones I pretended you said
The ones that got me…here…
Love me
So that when you leave me again
I will have more moments
To plant in my barren memory
Grow me a garden so beautiful
That upon your final return
When your leave is over
It shall be the wild jungles of love
We loose ourselves in
Stay with me
Just one more night
Before you leave again

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 13 Responses to Just one more night…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just one more night… at Splash of Expression.

meta

