Promising Poets’ Parking Lot Awards

August 26, 2010 § 8 Comments

I feel so gracious to those who felt my work was worthy enough to receive
a nomination. It took me a while to start posting on a regular basis and a
lot of the reason was due to my participation in this community and
wonderful feedback I’ve received. Thank you to everyone who has made
my blog what it is!

I would like to share this Sunshine Award with everyone who comes to my
blog and leaves their thoughts, for those who come and leave nothing but
return another day anyways, and to those who hold the inspiration to
many of my posts. Please share these Awards with whomever. Spread the
Sunshine.

“That’s why I write, because life never works except in retrospect.
You can’t control life, at least you can control your version.”
– Chuck Palahniuk (Stranger Than Fiction: True Stories)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Promising Poets’ Parking Lot Awards

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Promising Poets’ Parking Lot Awards at Splash of Expression.

meta

