Ohh yeah c(:

August 14, 2010 § 7 Comments


Most Graceful Poet Award

*Does McHammer Can’t Touch This Dance*

Strung like a necklace
Of the finest pearls
I have you to call my friends
The finest in the world

I am giddy over such a nomination :w00t:

After participating in Jingle’s Thursday Poets’ Rally week 26 I am choosing to share my glory with Rainey. A new Poet I found through this week’s Rally. For those of you who have never heard of Jingle’s Rally, check out this past Rally 26

§ 7 Responses to Ohh yeah c(:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ohh yeah c(: at Splash of Expression.

meta

