Morning Yoga Inspired

August 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

Yoga is my peace
Always finding God inside
I am one with him

***

I have found my peace
Somewhere deep within myself
Lies tranquility

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Morning Yoga Inspired

  • lifeasahole says:

    For starters it’s awesome that you can even do 5.7.5 haikus let alone make them mean something! I loved the second one; I feel you’ve put down the ultimate goal of our lives that we are all trying to achieve, but rarely feel. Amazing poems, thank you for writing them down! ~Spencer Hudson

  • Curtis says:

    I could use some tranquility right now. I like your haikus!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Morning Yoga Inspired at Splash of Expression.

meta

