My Pile of Shit…

July 19, 2010 § 15 Comments

Like a pestering pile of shit
Locked in a room
With no windows
In the middle of a heat wave,
My failures pile higher
And higher.
Full of maggots equipped
With feasting flies
I am enclosed with this pile of shit.
The smell of my Life’s excrements
Are making cigarette sized burn holes
In my lungs
While my esophagus is eroded
By the bile that is Rock Climbing its way
Through this downward canal.
Incapacitated by the acid feeling in my eyes
from the gas of this large pile of shit
All I can think about is my carcass like body
Rotting from the inside out.
I am clueless.
Not being born a garbage man
I am all mucked up on how to rid myself of this
Pile of Shit from my life
When I am without
Gloves or a bag
No windows or a door
Just me and my pile of shit.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to My Pile of Shit…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Pile of Shit… at Splash of Expression.

meta

