Reignited

July 9, 2010 § 2 Comments

I see you
I remember you
Love reignited
At a perfect time too

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Reignited

  • lifeasahole says:

    All I can do is smile even though it causes some anxiety in my heart because what if you’re reignited love isn’t returned?! Very beautiful poem :). ~Spencer Hudson

    • Life has a way of working in circles yet still working at its own accordance however different from my own desires. Thank you for finding beauty in my poem. As for my love returned, it is, but I wish love could be that simple to indulge in. Life’s baggage might have different paths for us to travel and unfortunately time has the only answer to that curiosity.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reignited at Splash of Expression.

meta

