Late Night Lust…

July 5, 2010 § 2 Comments

*Please Note*
This is an Erotic Piece with Very Vivid Descriptions.
Continue with caution.

My own hand separates my thighs
Caressing my skin with one
The other pulls the sheets for a private show
He comes to mind
The way his lips find their way to my breast
So do my hands
With my eyes closed
It is he who travels
Sucking on my pleasure principles
Down past my navel
The lubricant top pops off and
His salivating tongue engulfs me
I remember how his tongue passed over every part of what he so
Desperately craved to be inside
The air grew hot from my deep breaths
I recall on how he touched me
How his fingers ran all over my body
How he told me he missed me
But wanted to show me he did.
I arched my back the way it had
When he entered me those many nights ago
My moans seep out and instead it is him I hear moaning
With my clit fully moistened and exposed
His thrust drives me deeper in this fantasy reality
I hear myself talking to the walls
Who bear witness to my hidden movements
To this late night lust session
I feel his warmth
I feel his thrusts
I feel Him
Penetrate my body through my mind
As my legs separate and head thrown back
I hear him whisper “Don’t hold back”
And so I let go
Allowing the ecstasy of the thought of him
Resonate my mind as well as my glistening thighs
I drift heavily into a deep sleep
Feeling his breath on the back of my neck
And his arms around me

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Late Night Lust…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Late Night Lust… at Splash of Expression.

meta

