Spotlight…

July 3, 2010 § 1 Comment

Inspired by a secret passion I never knew he had, I am spotlighting Earlsama’s “Mists of Avalon”. 

 

Pass away?! I will never!
Be judged?!?! I shall not!
I have made myself the leader
I can not be lead to Christ, for him, I have forgot
Autumns dark take me.
I shall bring with me the light.
Kyrie Eleison… Eleison Hemas, pray for their souls.
I have not given up the fight!
Evil please leave your mark.
So I will know where to find you.
I shall be salvation for others.
So u cant hurt the ones u try to.

“Across the waves, through the mists of clarity…”
Avalon is upon us… us meaning them, but not me 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Spotlight…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spotlight… at Splash of Expression.

meta

