My Prince…

June 27, 2010 § Leave a comment

If I could…

I would every morning of every day whisper for you to rise so that I may selfishly engulf the caress of your lips, the touch of your hands, and warmth of your body as my first day’s senses.

If I could…

I would every night of every day snuggle up next to you, let the worry of the world slip away, and find my sleep between your breaths while being rocked to sleep on your chest.

If I could…

I would of every day in every week of every year that you choose to be with me, bombard you with sweet nothings, fill you up with kisses until your lips are chapped with love, acknowledge the woman you call me to blossom into, have tan lines of your fingers on my hand from never letting you go, and adorn you with my love simply because of the man who you are to me, who you’ve always been and still continue to be. ❤ SoE

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Prince… at Splash of Expression.

meta

