Sidewalk Smiles…

June 24, 2010 § 6 Comments

His created smiles never get worn out

My teeth never tire of showing

My lips never miss one another once they part

My eyes glisten with a joy that my soul is too full to contain

I walk taller with his love supporting me

And seem to float down the street

With the ecstasy of his memory

My heart never lessens in size

With him in my life.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Sidewalk Smiles…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sidewalk Smiles… at Splash of Expression.

meta

