Growing up not Growing apart…

June 15, 2010 § 2 Comments

Like the sun is to rise I am certain of my love for him. It has not disappeared but only become an object to be felt. My love for him is no longer obvious but discovered only when his voice breaks my silence and in the loneliness my heart feels at night. Tucked away somewhere protected so that He nor I can not do harm to it. Until Forever Runs Out was what I vowed my love to be and it shall. What I was unwanting to believe was the unforever us. I looked everywhere for signs and all signs now point to me. A growing up instead of growing apart, my heart clutches his love like the life saving booey in a turbulent, uncaring, uncatering ocean. When will things align and agree? When will I decide what’s right for me and be fearless of my decision… ❤ SoE

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Growing up not Growing apart…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Growing up not Growing apart… at Splash of Expression.

meta

