Silly Little Hearts…

June 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

He makes me smile so big, A crest campaign plastered on my face. My cheeks turn rosy red from his flirty conversation. Even with the lights off, my cheeks stay luminous with smitten emotions. My smiles with him are more than exposed teeth and large cheesy smiles. Those smiles, the ones he puts on my face, are the clothing of my heart. He covers my heart with endless smiles. The smiles seep onto the paper and soon I find myself drawing silly little hearts around his name. Tiny hearts for big smiles. Tiny hearts for a boy who makes my heart smiles… ❤ SoE

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Silly Little Hearts…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Silly Little Hearts… at Splash of Expression.

meta

