The Birth of my Euphoric Pleasure…

May 27, 2010 § 1 Comment

I don’t love you but what I do feel is unlike anything my heart has experienced. My heart grows and expands towards you. Like a flower to the sun my heart follows your rays of light. Your shine is silently brilliant and I bask in the warmth of your attention. Everyday you offer up your interest I grow that much more infatuated with the thoughts that swarm my busy fantasizing mind. Wound up in the complexity of an unsolved rubrics cube, my mind swizzles the colors of my mood. Blending and separating on a painter’s canvass my heart paints the pictures of emotions invoked by you. The perplexing man who I dare not to define and limit the greatness of the phenomenon he is. I only offer to name what he unknowingly bestows on my spirit…Euphoric Pleasure.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to The Birth of my Euphoric Pleasure…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Birth of my Euphoric Pleasure… at Splash of Expression.

meta

