Entranced…

May 19, 2010 § 2 Comments

His words have me entranced – held within their power to make mean anything I don’t understand. I become his without demand or his asking.  My dreams are sequestered to his image – my lips chapped without his kisses giving life to them. Is it in his eyes or in my head that makes me fall for this Euphoric Pleasure? Unsure of what is to come I simply instruct myself to close my eyes and place one foot in front of the other. I follow his voice unconcerned of anything past right  now. His hands sing me a lullaby and in this dream-like state I come into my full potential… ❤ SoE

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Entranced…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Entranced… at Splash of Expression.

meta

